ALL EYES ON ME

A performers dream or nightmare? Tonight, it’s my nightmare. The women have brought their dates to the strip club. And tonight, the bitches aren’t in friendly mood — blame the blood moon in Libra or the fact that they are sexually as frustrated as they can be. They are here to judge us, the third kind. They are going to make sure that we cannot win them over, they are just not willing to cave in tonight. And God forbid one of their guys takes a wrong look at my breast, my ass, or my lean, toned legs. No, because the game is, “While you are allowed to go to the strip club you can only have eyes on me.” So the guys sitting next to their date are suppressing any sexual feeling or thoughts I might spark. The guys look in pain biting their lips, swallowing any sexual arousal that might arise — no wonder the women will stay again tonight sexually frustrated. Because they did not allow their men to get sexually aroused. And the women look angry. Like the strip club police here to keep their guys in check and give us a dollar if we are lucky, and throw comments at me to prove their sexual liberation. Comments like, “You are so strong. You did a good job. Nice dance.” Who is that bitch to judge my performance when she has never walked in my shoes, tried one pole tick, nor would she ever have the courage to step on my stage especially not with her being my audience. With a packed railing but very little tips on stage I admit I did not enjoy performing. It felt rather like an interrogation dance then a sensual, sexual expression of my femininity. It feels like I don’t ever want to dance again. But of course I will. And there’s always hope that the bitches leave, and my next set will be for people who want to be mesmerized, transported, or at least appreciate every woman who has the guts to go up there to make a buck so she can do what she needs to do. 

But one thing I want to clarify to these bitches who dare to come into my territory. I am not just strong on the pole. I am fucking gorgeous, a skilled performer, an artist, a dancer, a woman who can take your breath away if you have the courage to let it happen. 

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20
Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732
Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a comment