PRAISING ANOTHER STRIPPER CAN SABOTAGE HER BUSINESS

I had seen him talk to the tall blond for some time. I had had the feeling they had talked about me, so I thought I’ll check him out and see what he has to say. It didn’t take long for him to spill the beans, “Blondie said you’re one of the top girls here. You are the biggest hasslers. She also said you make the most money of all the girls.” I looked at him and said, “Oh really, and what else has Blondie to say about me.” Him without even thinking anything, “Well, Blondie said you’re one of the best dancers here as well. You do all that pole work. Plus she thinks you have a great body.” Well, Blondie needs to keep her big mouth shut when it comes to her co-strippers. She’s riding the pity card like, “Jones is so great, and makes all the money. She doesn’t need a dance from you, but I do.” It is extremely unprofessional to talk to customers about other dancers. Every dancer should mind her own business.
As for Blondie, I will have to take care of her Jones’ way on my next shift!

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

