WHY TALL MEN ARE MORE ATTRACTIVE

I could see he was upset, “So you obviously like tall guys?” I wondered, “Why do you think that?” Because in your fairy tales you gave me to read you keep talking about handsome, tall guys. I explained, “Well, I guess you’re right, I like tall guys, but when you put it in perspective, it’s not that hard to be tall in comparison to me. I am tiny.” He nodded his head and said, “I have dated a few times girls who were taller than me. I think it wasn’t a big deal.” Me, “I think when you’re in love it doesn’t matter at all.”
However, what I didn’t tell him was how I define a ‘tall’ guy when I write about them. A tall guy will never make false promises nor will he need to degrade anybody to make himself feel better. A tall man will stand tall for his woman, no matter how tall or short he is in inches. A tall guy will close the door for his girl when he sees she’s cold even if he’s comfortable with the current temperature. A tall guy will be able to walk in other people’s shoes. He will consider his woman’s feelings and be kind to all animals and children. There are tall and short guys as well as tall and short women. But a person’s real height and size is always determined by their character not by the measuring tape.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

