FAITHFUL FOR JUST ONE VISIT AT THE STRIP CLUB

He really wanted to do a lap dance with me. He went to the ATM because he had spent all of his money on dances with another dancer, Angie. I didn’t suggest to him to use the ATM but he was determined. And right before we were suppose to go into the lap dance booth Angie took a seat next to the entrance of the lap dance area. I said, “OK, let’s go for the next song.” Him all of a sudden, “I … I … you know what, I think I am not going to do it.” I asked him, “Oh, what made you change your mind so abruptly?” Him pointing sneakily to Angie sitting next to the lap dance room entrance, “I am not going to do it. I am going to stay loyal.” He had chickened out because he was afraid of Angie’s judgement. And although, he wanted to do lap dances with me, his fear of judgement was stronger, and he held himself back. He is a loyal strip club customer, loyal for one visit. He’s not a cheater, today.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

