A STRIPPER ADMITS WY SHE STRIPS

I love all my jobs, and I truly believe I am good at what I do. I work in fitness for over 18 years, and I have been a dog behaviorist and nutritionist for about the same amount of years. Then I started stripping. I love stripping despite it being a physically and emotionally demanding job. Many people ask me why I still dance for dollars. And the answer is simple: I have not managed to attract enough money to live my standard of living without stripping. Despite the fact that I love dancing and all it has taught me I would not strip if I would be financially independent. It’s very simple. If I would be financially comfortable enough I would just dream about stripping like the rich ass housewives that fantasize about it without ever having the courage to actually do it. The only difference would be that I have danced. I have felt the love, the pain, the beauty, the aches, the passion, the frustration, the hunger, the heartbreak, the anger, and the fame of stripping. Long live the strip club and the struggles we face in it.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

