EBOLA AT THE STRIP CLUB

I thought he was creepy when we initially talked but his smile and the good conversation blinded me. Without hesitation he agreed to a lap dance. In fact, he seemed a little too eager for my taste getting into the lap dance booth. I felt bad for being so judgemental and mistrusting. When we sat down to wait for the next song to start I asked him, “What do you do?” Him very proud, “I am a doctor.” Me, “What kind of a doctor.” Him, “I work in the emergency room.” Me impressed and feeling even more guilty for thinking he was a filthy creep. After all he was a doctor, “Wow, you save lives.” Then our song began. Very quickly I realized that my intuition had been right and my intellect and his sweet talk had duped me. You would think a doctor has some respect for humanity but he was gropey and rude ignoring my requests not to touch me, to keep his hands on the bench, to sit on his hands. About half way though the song I decided to make it a lame dance in the hope for him to not request a second dance. It was more like a wrestling match trying to keep his nasty, clamy hands of my precious body. When the song was over, and I just wanted to get dressed he looked at me like an innocent toddler asking me, “Can we kiss?” I almost had a heart attack. You would think a man who works in the health care system would know about the dangers of transmitting diseases by fluid exchange. If he truly thought kissing was OK in a lap dance then he must’ve been aware that a stripper who kisses customers would kiss between 2 and 10 customers every night. But I guess his doctors brain didn’t think this far.
On the other hand, if he really works in the emergency room he’s probably used to pulling crap out of people’s asses so this guy might not be afraid of a little herpes, flu bug, mono or any other diseases that could be transmitted airborne or through bodily fluids like Ebola and step throat.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

