WHY LOSING A BUDDY OVER SEX?

The handsome fitness instructor asked me, “Jones, do you ever think about sex?” Me, “Of course, all the time.” I am a very sexual person. Him, “Do you ever fantasize about having sex with me.” Me only telling half of the truth, “Yes, I do.” What he doesn’t know is that him and I aren’t a match, so the fantasy doesn’t work as a turn on. He;s not my match I can tell. But I don’t need to tell him that. But I did add something else, “I think about how sex would be with Jarvis as well, he’s hot. In fact, I bang all of the hot guys from our spinning class or imagine how they might be in bed.” Him, “But you never have sex with any of them nor me?” Me, “That’s correct!” Him, “Why is that?” Me, “Because my life is perfect just thinking about the sex and keeping you guys as awesome buddies around. Why risk losing a buddy over sex?!”

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

