WAS IT GOOD FOR YOU TOO LAP DANCES

We had done a few lap dances, and he tried to explain to me searching for words as if he was putting together a scientific research paper, ” Well, you know … ahhhh … I don’t want to be disrespectful but this is really very difficult for me.” Me, “What do you mean? What’s difficult?” Him again as if we were doing brain surgery, “Well, I am just … it is very difficult for me not to give back.” Me, “But you are. It’s a clean deal: I dance, you pay me for the dance.” Him even more frazzled, “Yes, but … eeeehhhh … I really enjoy giving back and pleasuring you. I want it to be as good for you as it is for me.” Me, “Cool, it’s great, let’s do another dance.”
Some guys just don’t get it. Women have things to give men can never return. And the “Was it good for you?” is as lame in the bedroom as it is in the lap dance room.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

