WHEN YOU SPENT WAY TOO MUCH MONEY AT THE STRIP CLUB

He had spent the entire evening at the club, and his last set of dances were with a girl who is know not to be very nice nor considerate. I liked him, and when he wobbled out of the lap dance room I could see on his face that he wished he hadn’t agreed to the last few dances. I felt bad and concerned for him because he was very drunk so asked him, “Are you OK?” Him, “Yeah, I am OK. I just spent way too much money.” I found that was an interesting answer. While I was concerned about his health and him getting home safe in his drunken state he was only concerned about his wallet. I would’ve found an answer like, “Yeah, I just drank too much.” much more appropriate.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

One Response to “WHEN YOU SPENT WAY TOO MUCH MONEY AT THE STRIP CLUB”

  1. Haha, every guy been in the club some times , know that feeling.

Leave a Reply

