STRIPPER STAYS IN TOP SHAPE BY FOLLOWING ONE SIMPLE RULE

Over twenty years ago, back in Germany, one of my old, ancient Holistic doctors told me, “My dear young girl, let me tell you a very important secret: if you want to live a healthy life and avoid major illnesses do not ever eat after 7 p.m.” I believed this man. And although, he might not be alive anymore, his secret was carried on into my life, and I rarely make an exception and break the 7 p.m. not eating rule. However, in the USA I did this to my co-stripper’s and friend’s amusement. Many people have made fun of me when I rejected the pizza delivery or late night dinner invitation. When I say, “No thank you, I don’t eat after 7 p.m.” people think I have an eating disorder, or I am one of those obsessive, skinny girls. Me talking about letting my organs rest and my digestive system reset hit mostly on death ears. But over two decades now, I have stuck to the my ancient, Holistic doctor’s secret. It is one of my beauty and health secrets. How happy was I to find this article that explains this mysterious 7 p.m. not eating rule.

http://fitness.mercola.com/sites/fitness/archive/2015/10/16/intermittent-fasting-helps-shed-excess-weight.aspx?e_cid=20151016Z3_DNL_art_1&utm_source=dnl&utm_medium=email&utm_content=art1&utm_campaign=20151016Z3&et_cid=DM87978&et_rid=1170517393

I guess, after all, the ancient, Holistic doc wasn’t just a crazy dude.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

