DO STRIPPERS WORKOUT TO STAY IN SHAPE?

He was wondering, “Your job as a stripper, does it make you workout to stay in shape?” Customers have many questions, but I come across the workout question a lot. It’s difficult for me to answer this question. Of course, any customer would like to hear, “Yes, I workout so I can look hot, sexy, and be in the best shape I can be in order to work as a stripper.” But to be honest, I want to live my life in a body I love. Sometimes, illness or injury prevented me from being at my best, and it didn’t feel so good. Knowing you perform might be an extra incentive to take very good care of yourself, but I don’t think I would strop working out, eating right, and having an extensive beauty regiment if I would quit stripping. I love being on stage, and it is part of my celebration for all the work and care I put into my wonderful, God given body. I feel fortunate to be blessed with my body and not taking care of it wouldn’t just be a shame in regards to myself, it would also show my lack of appreciation to everybody who was involved into my divine creation. I am a creature of God.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

