THANK YOU NOTE TO A STRIP CLUB CUSTOMER

My dear Customer,

I wanted to take the time to express my appreciation to you. You have been my most diligent customer, and because of your persistence a real friendship has developed. The club can sometimes be a scary place to go to. There is often jealousy and many people there that aren’t your friends or fans. But you have been a fan of mine for month now, and it is nice to know you’ll be at the bar when I step early onto the floor to start my shift. We have had many meaningful discussions during my shift, and we don’t always agree. But we don’t have to agree. I think, we both have learned to accept each other for what and who we are. I appreciate you. I appreciate you watching and tipping me when I take the stage. I appreciate your respect towards my wishes not to meet you outside of the club respecting my space and family. Not many customers can do that without feeling angry about my decision. I am glad we are able to be friends and build a friendship where I feel safe — in my territory. Thank you for coming early and understanding that when the club gets busy I need to work. You make my life better, and I think I make yours better. Thank you for seeing me. I see you.

Much love from you private dancer Jones

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

