SALESMANSHIP IN THE STRIP CLUB

“Hi, I am Roger. It’s a pleasure to meet you. I am not like other guys that come here. Actually, I never come to places like this. Strip clubs are not my thing. I usually prefer going to the gym. I take off my Armani suit and hang it neatly into the locker next to my Rolex and Gucci shoes. I am benching 205 right now. I also like to drive my convertible Mercedes fast down Mulholland Drive into the setting sun. Then eat fresh fish at Gladstone at the PCH 1. I just want to get to know you. I am not like other guys. I don’t want to do the thing. I just want to have dinner with you, take you dancing, do yoga, hiking, talk … the fun things people can do to fill up the day. I want to be straight forward with you. I am married, but my wife doesn’t care, as long as she doesn’t know what I do. She actually told me to get a girlfriend, because I am sexually too demanding. She only wants to have sex with me twice a week, because I satisfy her entirely, and she’s completely maxed out with my stamina and endurance. I know how to pleasure a woman. I am very good with my tongue. I don’t want to do a lap dance because I don’t want that to change things between us. I don’t see you as a sex object. I respect women. I don’t want to sleep with you. Or right away. I think we should take it slow. I am not interested in any of the other girls here. You are very special, and we were destined to meet. By the way, what time do you get off? What are you doing afterwards?”

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/59749732

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

