THE GAMES STRIPPERS PLAY TO GET CUSTOMERS BACK INTO THE CLUB

During my career as a stripper I have watched my co-strippers play all sorts of games to get customers back into the club to see them and spend money on them. The tricks and games are endless, and frankly, they are boring. A high class stripper doesn’t play games. She clearly establishes her pride about being a performer who understands the art of stripping, lap dancing, and seduction without having to pretend that she will ever meet her customers outside of the club or let their relation ship go beyond her profession as an exotic dancer.

However, this does not rule out the fact that some men just don’t want to hear and see what you are. But that is not my responsibility. I am an artist, and without my customers I am not a dancer, therefore I need my customers to meet me in the club not outside of the club for dinner. After all, I am not a restaurant and food critic.

Jonesing for more? http://www.amazon.com/dp/1257802860/ref=dra_a_rv_ss_ho_it_P1400_1000?tag=dradis-20

Or watch http://vimeo.com/5974973

Or click on https://www.amazon.com/author/aajones

Leave a Reply

